Kontaktpersoner til andre laug, foreninger etc.


  • Kolding Kogge-laug - 9192 6805 - post@koldingkogge-laug.dk
  • Hjarbæk Havnefest - Kurt Oddershede - Tlf. 4080 2060- E-mail: kurt.oddershede@mail.dk
  • Sundsøre Pakhus Støtteforening - Henrik Hvass · Tlf. 2664 5664 
  • Nordvestjysk Fjordkultur - Asger Brodersen - Tlf. 61601479 - Email: asger.brodersen@skolekom.dk
  • Venø Bugt SjægtelaugAsger Brodersen - Tlf. 61601479 - Email: asger.brodersen@skolekom.dk
  • Løgstør Smakkelaug - Kristen Hansen · Tlf. 2254 3416 - E-mail: krenhansen@hotmail.com  
  • LimfjordsmuseetHenrik Hvass · Tlf. 2664 5664 
  • Gøl Bådens Træskibslaug - Ida Rytter Jensen - E-mail: bestyrelse@goelbaaden.dk 
  • Jegindø Bådelaug - Hans Vestergaard - Tlf. 2021 9276 - hans.v@live.dk
  • Ringkøbing Smakkelaug - Jørgen Jensen · Tlf. 2149 6859 
  • Gjøl Sjægtelaug - Sigurd Christensen · Tlf. 61726286. 
  • Staun Bådelaug - Bjørn Hedegaard · Tlf. 2027 7258 - Leif Skytt · Tlf. 9835 5424 
  • Limfjordens Træskibslaug - Christian Rytter · 2246 8814 · bc.rytter@gmail.com
  • Sørlandets Seilsjekteforening - Inge Jarl Jakobsen - Email: ingejaj@online.no 
  • Telemarkskystens Seilkoggklub - Erik Undrum - E-mail: e-undru@online.no 
  • Lindesnes kystlag - Trond Skog, Lohnebekken, 4520 Sør-Augnedal - Tlf: +47 90 02 34 07 - E-mail: thyholdt.skog@gmail.com 
  • Zeilvereniging ’t Wiede · Nederlandene - Sjoerd Westerhof - E-mail: westerhof.karen.sjoerd@gmail.com 
  • Nessund Vikingeskibs Laug - Jan Winding - Tlf. 2362 0002 - E-mail: hybenvej.jw@gmail.com 
  • Hjerting Kanelaug - Kim Madsen - Tlf. 40246008 - E-mail: kim.madsen@hjerting-kane.dk - Web: www.hjerting-kane.dk 
  • Bragdøya Kystlag - Niels Damgaard - E-mail: niels.damgaard@gmail.com - Web: www.bragdoya.no